SKATERS
[click on a player to view their game log]
NO.NAMEFOFOWFO%GAPSASOGSABSAM+-+/-+w-w+/-wBLKHITSPIM
5Dean Daniels1000.0%1131410147361867-283916.21-9.606.611886
8Enzo Deraspe00-189522619747-192810.94-8.622.32171415
11Chris Hardin4250.0%15203513787212947-252212.30-10.272.0316188
13Josh Bain53130657.6%11102112786241739-27129.35-10.02-0.66546
30Marcus Bornowski4125.0%1519349668131558-322613.44-12.331.11150
32Kevin Dionne845059.5%371754205136303974-334118.60-13.085.52282
37Peter Tedeschi00-58137936251837-26118.41-10.62-2.2019130
47Richie Cox56728750.6%182745170126162869-303917.59-11.036.56172110
62William Fliss8787.5%10919704961538-21179.91-7.822.1017037
63Austin Knott44318942.7%1181912490122227-2345.02-9.93-4.91113127
73Diego Juan00-2356825301335-3419.06-14.82-5.75391414
77Athan Bonavita12325.0%71926195103494358-263215.70-10.425.29436252
94Hayden Stratman161062.5%49135533111121-1743.90-7.20-3.301104
95Zach Mulligan00-0666521261836-37-19.40-14.05-4.653266
97Talan Booker11545.5%36955424919-1813.38-8.03-4.656154
168186051.2%1401823221599975322302672-396276163.22-157.835.39228299191

Crunch White (14U A)

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Crunch White 2 @ Sharpshooters Black 6

Saturday, March 2, 2019
JR Panthers 1 @ Crunch White 3

Friday, March 1, 2019
Crunch White 1 @ Bulls 3

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Ducks 1 @ Crunch White 3

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Crunch White 5 @ Warriors 2

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Flames 1 @ Crunch White 1

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Crunch White 1 @ Rage 3

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Flames 4 @ Crunch White 1

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Crunch White 5 @ Bulls 3

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Renegades 2 @ Crunch White 1

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Devils 1 @ Crunch White 2

Friday, February 1, 2019
Warriors 3 @ Crunch White 3

Friday, February 1, 2019
Renegades 3 @ Crunch White 1

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Flyers 0 @ Crunch White 3

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Crunch White 5 @ Scorpions 1

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Crunch White 0 @ Bulls 2

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Crunch White 1 @ Kirkwood 2

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Apple Core 6 @ Crunch White 5

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Jr Hurricanes 3 @ Crunch White 0

Saturday, January 5, 2019
Jets 1 @ Crunch White 5

Saturday, January 5, 2019
Crunch White 13 @ Crunch Blue 2

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Bears 1 @ Crunch White 8

Saturday, December 8, 2018
JR Lightning 2 @ Crunch White 2

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Crunch White 1 @ Redmen 2

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Crunch White 0 @ Raiders 3

Friday, November 30, 2018
Devils 5 @ Crunch White 0

Friday, November 30, 2018
Crunch White 2 @ Redmen 3

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Crunch Blue 0 @ Crunch White 7

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Bulls 4 @ Crunch White 3

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Flames 1 @ Crunch White 1

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Crunch White 9 @ Stars 2

Saturday, October 20, 2018
JR Lightning 4 @ Crunch White 5

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Crunch White 8 @ Bears 2

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Scorpions 2 @ Crunch White 6

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Stars 1 @ Crunch White 9

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Crunch White 10 @ Jets 0

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Flames 2 @ Crunch White 2

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Crunch White 6 @ Crunch Blue 0

GOALIES
[click on a player to view their game log]
NO.NAMEGASASVSV%
29Elijah Wiltshire42508466.917
50Marcus Benzrihem38380342.900
80888808.910