SKATERS
[click on a player to view their game log]
NO.NAMEFOFOWFO%GAPSASOGSABSAM+-+/-+w-w+/-wBLKHITSPIM
0Shawn Baumgarten1095449.5%3912493110836-21156.77-7.91-1.14504
2Charlie Sutton00-00010010000.000.000.00000
4Chase Evanecky00-178512817651-351613.28-8.884.4017026
5Carys Wine00-2681137141-31109.67-10.47-0.802400
8PJ Johnson1298263.6%9243311967242850-252511.57-6.794.796016
10Roman Frederick14750.0%9213059458644-20249.84-4.815.039012
19Benjamin Grossman42923354.3%2216389265101749-193010.44-4.615.839034
21Dylan Mize00-1910321216455-272810.25-6.953.303003
22Harrison Corcell35515443.4%17244111885171650-292112.95-8.204.75602
33Hayes Corcell5480.0%1101123571142-4118.77-13.23-4.462202
37Issac Teichman5120.0%3364422101222-1933.95-7.17-3.227014
43Caleb Fife1075955.1%291140237148325762-174513.35-5.437.9130038
45Max Burton26911643.1%9413665041226-32-64.21-10.11-5.90702
86Troy Bryan00-15622116536-3067.41-8.63-1.221605
88Nicholas Minninno00-1671374215-1232.68-2.92-0.244015
97Colin Jackson14750.0%211536163110233060-342614.10-9.714.399011
98Brady Lancet23626.1%1220328658141458-352313.01-10.182.83700
145972349.6%1411903311186747209230697-427270152.25-126.0126.242080184

Crunch Blue (12U A)

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Hawks 6 @ Crunch Blue 0

Friday, March 1, 2019
Flames Red 6 @ Crunch Blue 4

Monday, February 18, 2019
Crunch Blue 3 @ Fire 6

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Fire 2 @ Crunch Blue 1

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Crunch Blue 3 @ Phoenix 2

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Crunch Blue 3 @ Fire 5

Sunday, February 3, 2019
JR Lightning White 1 @ Crunch Blue 6

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Crunch Blue 8 @ Stars 4

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Flames Red 0 @ Crunch Blue 0

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Crunch Blue 0 @ JR Everblades 0

Saturday, January 26, 2019
JR Panthers Red 0 @ Crunch Blue 0

Saturday, January 26, 2019
JR Lightning Blue 0 @ Crunch Blue 0

Monday, January 21, 2019
Cougars 2 @ Crunch Blue 1

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Crunch Blue 5 @ Golden Wolves 3

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Crunch Blue 5 @ Falcons 0

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Jets 3 @ Crunch Blue 3

Friday, January 18, 2019
Rage 1 @ Crunch Blue 5

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Racers 3 @ Crunch Blue 10

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Stars 2 @ Crunch Blue 7

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Flames White 4 @ Crunch Blue 6

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Crunch Blue 6 @ Bulls 1

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Crunch Blue 20 @ Racers 0

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Flames Red 7 @ Crunch Blue 2

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Crunch Blue 2 @ JR Lightning Blue 5

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Crunch Blue 6 @ Bulls 5

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Crunch Blue 2 @ Rangers 3

Friday, November 23, 2018
Flames Red 3 @ Crunch Blue 2

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Bears 2 @ Crunch Blue 2

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Crunch White 0 @ Crunch Blue 7

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Crunch Blue 7 @ JR Lightning Blue 4

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Crunch Blue 2 @ Bears 3

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Crunch Blue 2 @ JR Lightning White 2

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Crunch Blue 1 @ JR Lightning Blue 3

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Crunch Blue 7 @ Crunch White 3

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Bulls 0 @ Crunch Blue 1

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Crunch Blue 2 @ Golden Wolves 5

GOALIES
[click on a player to view their game log]
NO.NAMEGASASVSV%
1Mike Mankowski54599545.910
29Jonathan Coleman42310268.865
96909813.894