SKATERS
[click on a player to view their game log]
NO.NAMEFOFOWFO%GAPSASOGSABSAM+-+/-+w-w+/-wBLKHITSPIM
8Jacob Hess00-11211005-231.30-0.500.80000
10Adian Zelenka00-01100005-231.30-0.500.80000
11Trea Peto00-01100004-130.80-0.250.55000
12Drake Peto00-00000005051.000.001.00000
14Alex Wilkey00-10111001-2-10.20-0.50-0.30000
17Alex Brann00-10111001-3-20.20-0.75-0.55000
21Nicholas Simonelli00-10111002-200.70-0.500.20000
27Chandler Odell00-10111001-4-30.50-1.00-0.50000
33Caleb Cox00-00000000000.000.000.00000
37Jackson Garcia00-22422005-141.00-0.250.75000
45Guzina Ty00-00000000-3-30.00-0.75-0.75000
58Max Kaufmann00-00000000000.000.000.00000
72Justin White00-00000000000.000.000.00000
00-7512770029-2097.00-5.002.00000

Nordiques (REC)

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Friday, September 28, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Bruins 4 @ Nordiques 5

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Rampage @ Nordiques (PENDING)

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Rampage 2 @ Nordiques 2